Event Calendar

TSCC 2019 Schedule

Click HERE to add the 2019 TSCC Google Calendar to your phone/tablet!

All Events:

Tuesday, February 12
 Winter Karting Series 3
Tuesday, February 26
 Winter Karting Series 4
Saturday, March 2
 ADIYG Tech Day
Tuesday, March 12
 Winter Karting Series 5
Thursday, March 14
 March Membership Meeting
Sunday, March 17
 Event #1 St. Patrick’s Day March Autocross
Saturday, March 30
 NCCAR Spring HPDE
Sunday, March 31
 NCCAR Gripfest 16
Thursday, April 11
 April Membership Meeting
Saturday, April 13
 Novice School?
Sunday, April 14
 Event #2 April Autocross
Thursday, May 16, 2019
 May Membership Meeting
Sunday, May 19, 2019
 Stay posted for a Special Event!
Thursday, June 13, 2019
 June Membership Meeting
Saturday, June 15, 2019
 Test and Tune
Sunday, June 16, 2019
 Event #3 Father’s Day June Autocross
Friday, July 5, 2019
 TSCC Sponsoring Night Moves
Saturday, July 6, 2019
 ADIYG Tech Day
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 July Membership Meeting
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 Event #4 July Autocross
Saturday, August 3, 2019
 NCCAR 2 Day HPDE
Sunday, August 4, 2019
 NCCAR 2 Day HPDE
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 August Membership Meeting
Sunday, August 18, 2019
 Event #5 August Autocross
Saturday, September 7, 2019
 ADIYG Tech Day
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 Dyno Day at All Aspects?
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 September Membership Meeting
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 Event #6 September Autocross
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 NCCAR HPDE/Gripfest
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 NCCAR HPDE/Gripfest
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 October Membership Meeting
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 Event #7 October Autocross
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 November Membership Meeting
Sunday, November 17, 2019
 Event #8 November Autocross

Year End Awards Banquet – Date to be determined.

TSCC 2019 Autocross Summary:

March 17 (Sun) – Points Event #1 (St. Patrick’s Day Auto-x)

April 13 (Sat) – Autocross Novice School

April 14 (Sun) – Points Event #2

May – No auto-x events due to scheduling conflicts – keep an eye out for a special event!

June 15 (Sat) – Test and Tune

June 16 (Sun) – Points Event #3 (Father’s Day Auto-x)

July 21 (Sun) – Points Event #4

August 18 (Sun) – Points Event #5

September 22 (Sun) – Points Event #6

October 20 (Sun) – Points Event #7

November 17 (Sun) – Points Event #8

TSCC 2019 Track Events Summary:

March 30 (Sat) – NCCAR Spring HPDE

March 31 (Sun) – NCCAR Gripfest 16

August 3 (Sat) – NCCAR Summer Double HPDE weekend!

August 4 (Sun) – NCCAR Summer Double HPDE weekend!

October 13 (Sat) – NCCAR Fall HPDE

October 14 (Sun) – NCCAR Gripfest 17

Past events (2019 Season):

Tuesday, January 15
 Winter Karting Series 1
Saturday, January 19
 Pre-Season Get Together
Tuesday, January 29
 Winter Karting Series 2